Hoxton Apprentice



Yesterday I went out for lunch at the restaurant Hoxton Apprentice and the food was delicious!





I had a delicious meal which consisted of chicken with steamed vegetables and potatoes dauphinoise. They also served a super fresh burger with the most amazing french fries ever! Love!





The service was great, as was the food!



As for dessert, I had this yummy lemon tart! So, if you ever find yourself in Hoxton, London, don't hesitate to try this delicious little find!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

The food looks super yummy!

2011-09-24 @ 14:21:18
Postat av: Amalia

Looks really neat, I'll definitely have to check it out next time I'm in town ;)

2011-09-24 @ 14:27:28

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0