Hyde Park



Summer is now over and fall is coming. I can't believe we're already in October, how time passes quickly! Spent a lovely day in Hyde Park working on an assignment for college.



Who needs Paris when you can find small oasis of your own? Instead of taking a walk around the Seine, I strolled along the lake here in Hyde Park which had beautiful white swans floating around. Beat that! Unfortunately, I'm still dreaming of going but I found an adorable café here which I intend to visit, Coco Momo. Exciting! We'll see how it goes sipping coffee all day and if I'm truly cut out to eat croissants. For now though, I will have to make do with the fabulous London.





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Lin daaahling!



It does indeed look like fall has arrived.

Dream on about Paris while strolling along the Seine,I mean the pond...

<3

2011-10-11 @ 02:30:36
Postat av: Amalia

Definitely looks like fall :(

Time flies!

2011-10-11 @ 04:31:00
Postat av: Tha Fan

Still Paris in your mind. You will find out later, keep the dream alive.

2011-10-14 @ 05:58:32
Postat av: Pug Lover

Looks cold! Don't forget a scarf!

Stay warm!



xo

2011-10-17 @ 05:18:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0