Versace for H & M



As most of you probably know yesterday was the launch of Versace's collection for H&M! Drama and so exciting! Rumor has it that people were queuing since the night before in order to guarantee that they get something.



I absolutely loved the green collection! Palm trees and crocodiles bring back so many nice memories spent in lovely sunshine and heat that it's difficult to resist. Freshness!



Awww, as much as I fell for this dress in the japanese-style print, my fabulously muscular shoulders simply couldn't squeeze in. Clearly I'm going to have to stop using the free weights at the gym! 



Unlike those customers who stayed up and en garde, I chose to wake up early and head to the stores about an hour before opening. Believe it or not, but it worked! I got an early time slot and managed to reach the goods before everything sold out. As fun as it would have been to purchase each garment, I restrained myself and got the palm tree and crocodile skirt. I will be looking hot come summer time!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Lucky you! We're looking forward to seeing "todays's outfit".

<3

2011-11-19 @ 04:03:42
Postat av: Charlotte

You must show a picture of what you bought!

2011-11-19 @ 07:11:18
Postat av: Pug Lover

Fierce!

2011-11-19 @ 12:23:14
Postat av: Amalia

Can't believe you braved the crowds!

2011-11-20 @ 03:03:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0