Old Cinema- Antique, Vintage, Retro



While out and about exploring the city, I ran into this fun and quirky store Old Cinema specializing in antique, vintage, retro styles. What may at first glance appear to be a junk yard of mess is in fact a hidden jem. It's a darling store in which I simply must return to as there is nothing that I'm less likely to be able to resist then antique/vintage style trinkets and treasures.



I am absolutely loving the cinema style strobe light! I suppose the reason that I'm attracted stores such as this one is that you get to time travel into other centuries and live out a dream of a different time and world. It also doesn't hurt that it gives you the feeling of being an adventurer by scavaging the many rooms for prizes and pearls.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Your style, really?

2011-11-07 @ 07:47:59
Postat av: Anonym

Inspired by monsieur Hercule Poirot, mon amie?

<3

2011-11-07 @ 07:56:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0