London Zoo



[Pyjama Cardinalfish] "Fish in the sea you know how I feel, river running free you know how I feel"- Nina Simone

What fun is there if life is all work and no play? That's why I couldn't resist playing kid for the day by visiting the famous London Zoo to be captivated in oohing and ahhing over cute, fascinating creatures.



What's not to love? There are adorable animals roaming around behind safe fences and safe distances which can sometimes be like travelling to another world. In the desert environment above you may face the uncertain threat of being attacked by an emu or wallabee but, fear not because Indiana Jones may come to your rescue.



It's a quiet escape from city life and brings one slightly closer back to basics, nature.



Made another furry little friend, one which also happens to love a fellow Swed, Pippi Longstocking. How cute is this! This fur ball broke my heart when I couldn't convince it to come home with me in my handbag. Another time perhaps... What a fabulous day!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Amalia

Your comment about convincing the monkey to come home with you made me laugh!

Loves it!

2011-11-04 @ 01:15:58
Postat av: Anne

Mr Nilsson, I presume? How delightful to make your acquaintance!

I love the sky, looks like you had a beautiful day.

Enjoy!

<3

2011-11-04 @ 01:19:26
Postat av: Anonym

Indiana Jones, with a hair whip?

2011-11-04 @ 01:21:01
Postat av: Pug Lover

Looks like such a fabulous adventure!

Who'd you go with??

2011-11-04 @ 05:07:47
Postat av: The Fan

Any use of the Urlaub at the Zoo ?

2011-11-05 @ 13:47:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0