L.K. Bennett Sample Sale



Oh what a lovely day I have had! Was a bit adventurous and went sample sale hunting, which lead me to the outskirts of London. Such a darling little town I ended up in! Either way it was there that I found the L.K. Bennett Sample Sale which had such great prices that it was difficult to resist leaving empty handed.



Think I found a hidden jem as unlike sample sales which lead to broken fingers and stampeded feet the crowds were rather mellow. Despite the bright pinks and purples that are seen on the garments in the picture above, there were great tailored pieces in more demure colors which could easily have been carried off as Dior if worked correctly. The one downside to sample sales are the petite sizes, however this may also have been due to the fact that I didn't get up bright and early to be the first person bursting through the sale doors. Lesson learned, it requires claws and savy to get the best deals in town! Lucky for me though as I managed to snag a great pair of ridiculously hot suede heels! Success!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

J'adore les chaussures violettes à la rose <3

Why didn't you buy a few pairs of those? No sizes?

2011-11-06 @ 03:30:52
Postat av: Anne

I love the gorgeous silk shoes. The purple ones with the rose are adorable!

2011-11-06 @ 03:33:30
Postat av: Pug Lover

Your pictures are beautiful!

Loooove the pink and purple shoes!!!!!

2011-11-06 @ 03:33:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0