Royal Vintage



Who's got the hots for vintage? I stopped by the royal palace in order to spot several pieces of history on display in the Royal Vintage exhibition.





There were plenty of gorgeous frocks on show and I couldn't help but admiring the amount of time and craftsmanship that went into making these finely tailored garments.





I simply couldn't resist posing in a fabulous gown myself, and therefore try my own hand at being my own personal royalty. I do declare, it worked out perfectly!



I even recieved my own horse drawn carriage!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Well that's the dress to go with your new abode Svindersvik.



<3

2011-07-05 @ 02:48:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0