Lars Wallin



Continuing my cultural trip around Stockholm's hottest museums and exhibitions, I swang by Prince Eugen's Waldemarsudde to check out couture designer Lars Wallin's show Fashion Stories.



The exhibition was amazing! It was a vast showcase of 150+ garments including some gorgeous accessories as well.



There was also a tremendous range. I especially enjoyed the costumes section which showcased garments designed and worn by celebrities during concerts, dramatic performances and endless redcarpet walks. One of my favorite pieces was in fact this one, I couldn't help but fall for the big dramatic feather and glitter hat. The exhibition was an absolute must see so if any of my fellow jet setters feel like stopping by Stockholm I would strongly advise you to check it out.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

Ohh daaarling that hat is just simply gorgeous!

2011-06-15 @ 09:30:08
Postat av: Charlotte

All his work looks really fascinating. You're pictures are always so great :)

2011-06-15 @ 09:32:01
Postat av: Anne

Simply B.E.A.U.T.I.F.U.L.

2011-06-15 @ 09:57:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0