Gunilla Ponten



Upon arriving in Sweden late last night I decided to take a stroll through the streets of central Stockholm to explore this morning. 



And what did I find!?! Two fabulous hats to help me accessorize my outfits with at the ultra hip boutique Gunilla Ponten.



The shop was filled with fun and funky textiles with big quirky graphics. I believe she was channeling a stylish dramatic rocker chic. The colors were bold black and white in contrasting effects with a quick flash of hot pink. I especially liked the origami cranes hanging in the display, it reminded me so much of the fashion displays in Tokyo.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

Do you feel inspired by her designs? Are you working on any pieces now?

2011-06-11 @ 22:38:39
Postat av: Charlotte

Ohh I want to see some pics of you in those fabulous hats :)

2011-06-11 @ 22:39:29
Postat av: Amalia

Her designs are so fun! How do you look in the hats?

2011-06-11 @ 22:53:52
Postat av: Anne

Beautiful pictures. I do believe you have captured the essence of this brand, daaahling...

2011-06-13 @ 10:14:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0