Ring-a-Ding-Ding!



I love the crafty side of 798! Although it's mainly an art distric, it has become more of a community where people gather and share a common interest for creativity and visual expression.



Down one of the narrow streets I found a funky little stand selling wire creations such as these rose-shaped rings. I couldn't help but buying three for myself. I chose black, silver, and pink as all colors can easily be styled to nearly every outfit.



Fierce! The artist making these made it look so simple, with only a few turns of the wire he had a new creation ready.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Could you post a picture where you wear the rings please? They look cute.

2011-07-24 @ 18:16:53
Postat av: Pug Lover

Those rings look super cool. I want one!

2011-07-25 @ 00:15:50
Postat av: Charlotte

Where do you find all these interesting places. So fun to read about!

2011-07-25 @ 00:22:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0