My First Jewelry Collection



Darlings, get ready because I'm starting my own jewelry line! This means that you will also be the first to get an exclusive sneak peek! Lately I've been hard at work designing my first collection, hope you'll like it.



Why start small when you can start big? My first collection features a range of earrings, bracelets, and necklaces. I am also considering adding rings later on depending on how they are received.



Channeling a rocker chic in my own way I mixed the fierce looking skulls with pearls in order to juxtapose the two different kinds of beads.



Reow! Disregarding the fur on my arms, don't the bracelets look fab? Blinged up and ready to hit the town!



The blue works perfectly with jeans and the lime green is just so fresh, it's unbelievable! I'm so happy with how it turned out! Starting my own jewelry line also help me practice the techniques used when making them.



Loves it! The shiny black crystal mixed with the soft white pearls looked killer! Super sharp!



The great thing with these lovelies is that you can totally mix and match them. They can also be piled on to glam up any outfit.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Amalia

Such cool designs! I want some!! :)

2011-07-28 @ 00:00:05
Postat av: Anne

Finally! Where can we buy those and how much. It looks really cute :)

2011-07-28 @ 22:15:49
Postat av: Pug Lover

I want to buy the bracelets and some matching earrings! They're so cool!

2011-07-30 @ 00:15:13
Postat av: Charlotte

Where can I get these?!? I love the crown on top of the sculls!

2011-07-30 @ 00:29:36

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0