Decor, Done the Linnea Way



A passion for fashion is not my only delight, I also have a great desire to constantly redecorate my room. Shabby chic? That's not exactly how I roll, as you can probably see. Instead, glitter and glamour are my allure! I say, absolutely fabulous indeed.



It is those rare statement pieces and small subtle things that can make or break a room. Personally I like mine to feel intimate, soft and romantic.



J'adore! I recently purchased this stunning carpet which will help make my room ever so more grand.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Amalia

The pictures you take are gorgeous!!

2011-07-27 @ 22:08:46
Postat av: Charlotte

Those soaps are beautiful! Where did you buy them?

2011-07-27 @ 22:13:01
Postat av: Pug Lover

Love your decorating! Come decorate my room please :)

2011-07-28 @ 02:24:41
Postat av: Anonym

Tokyo Milk... gorgeousness

2011-07-28 @ 22:17:12

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0