Cute Little Things



Notorious for the number of cute items on the market, Tokyo takes first prize. Hanging at Shinjuku's Takashimaya, I drooled over the Q-Pot boutique stand which featured delicious candy themed jewelry and displays.



Yum, resisting my urge of desperately wanting to pick up one of the maccaroon necklaces and eating it, I instead went on to purchase the gorgeous pink one. Fabu!



In the Minato district I walked the bustling streets of 六本木, (Roppongi), where the nightlife scene is extremely active to say the least. It is also where I found this adorable little pup. Too cute to be true! This darling French bulldog was born on April 26th.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous...

I adore your fingerspitz gefühl for always finding beautiful settings <3

2011-07-15 @ 08:30:26
Postat av: mamma

Vilken söt liten valp, så gullig!



puss

2011-07-15 @ 08:34:07
Postat av: Pug Lover

Please tell me you bought the puppy! It's soooo adorable! I want one :)

2011-07-15 @ 23:36:44
Postat av: Charlotte

Such beautiful pictures!! What are you going to wear with the necklace?

2011-07-15 @ 23:50:19
Postat av: Amalia

I want that puppy!!! Super adorable :)

2011-07-19 @ 04:53:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0