Masquerade

 

Although prom lies a long time away, I have already begun searching for what accessories to wear. This year's theme will be Phantom of the Opera. I absolutely love that movie so I'm super excited to see how it will turn out! That means I'll be spending an extra long time deciding on what dress I should wear. Perhaps I shall sew something! Anyway, I found this perfect little accessory during my time in the shopping malls of Thailand. It can be worn as a broach or hairclip so I'll have to wait and see what works best.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Fierce!



I don't remember what they wore in the musical (London)but I bet you do. Maybe something to get inspired by?



<3

2011-01-14 @ 03:19:06
Postat av: Charlotte

Sew something!!

I want to see what you're sewing ;)

2011-01-15 @ 07:48:12
Postat av: Kevin

The broach looks great!

2011-01-15 @ 07:49:33
Postat av: Veronika

OMG! Will you wear the mask!?!

Don't forget to share the present going for "the best costume", with your friends! (khm..)

2011-01-16 @ 09:24:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0