Winter Wonderland



This is the time to be truly merry as it's a winter wonderland and the dark evenings are lit up by infinite sparkles of lights. It's finally December, which can only mean one thing, ice skating and lots of it! I've yet to take a skate around the outdoor rink but couldn't be more excited to. Just a few more weeks! Imagine if I fell and broke my essential drawing hands before my upcoming assessment, that would be so shocking and absolutely catastrophic! I wouldn't want to risk it.



So for now I'll simply have to enjoy the view.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Ohh, what a pity! Where's the rink?

<3

2011-12-04 @ 23:44:03
Postat av: Pug Lover

I absolutely love the Christmas lights!

2011-12-06 @ 09:26:51
Postat av: Anonym

Looks so fun!

2011-12-06 @ 12:40:21

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0