Opera At Selfridges



As fun and beautiful as Christmas may be, it certainly feels like winter has become a season for boutique beauty contests with the prize being increased sales. Madness is what it is as thousands try to get all of their shopping done before it is officially time to open the presents. Lucky for me, I've already purchased all of my Christmas presents and packed them into my already overflowing suitcase.



Either way I stopped by Selfridges where everything was in full swing with opera performances on the balcony, ballet dancers dressed in fluffy white tutus, and Marie Antoinette's in high white wigs running around. Loved it!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Daaahrling, how fabulous is that?

2011-12-18 @ 05:26:44
Postat av: Pug Lover

Draaaama!

Sounds fantastic :]

2011-12-19 @ 11:47:04

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0