Nicolai Bergmann



Now I do declare that the best way to get over jetlag is to have something absolutely fabulous planned early on so that there is no way that you'd want to miss it by staying home sleeping.



For me this meant attending Nicolai Bergmann's Christmas party. Hosted at his impressive Minami Aoyama flower boutique.



During the party, Nicolai held a demonstration in which he put together a few flower arrangements which could be used as both center pieces for a lovely Christmas dinner or just as decoration.



Nicolai Bergmann and me, wearing my own design, Linnea by Linnea Nilsson.



It was such a lovely evening, filled with beautiful arrangements which made me slightly jealous that my own arrangement skills aren't exactly up to par. But perhaps in a few years...


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

gorgeous arrangemant and gorgeous you!

2011-12-24 @ 08:49:25
Postat av: Anonym

I love your dress, out in stores yet?

2011-12-24 @ 08:50:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0