The Art of Firenze



Pop a bottle of frizzante and sit back and enjoy the view! It is just like in the movies; Italian vespas fill the small narrow streets while the heat of the sun burns...



After several days out and about running around town in an attempt to see as much as possible, I constantly find my feet and legs in the worst of pain. I should give up now and give in to my urge of renting a vespa in order to see the rest of the city.



I know, several of my latest Italian posts have been about food but it is rather difficult not to share the fact that I'm eating like a king here. The food is incredibly delicious, no one does it quiet like the Italians do!



Pastel colored pasta, where else could you possibly find this?



Kommentarer
Postat av: The Fan

Fantastic colors of the pasta, lovely :-)

2011-08-09 @ 23:11:41
Postat av: Anonym

Totally looks like candy!

2011-08-11 @ 01:25:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0