The Shoe Edition


Kenzo

Hot and dangerous, now that I am in one of the major fashion capitals of the world - Milan, I wouldn't leave without visiting the "Quadrangle of Fashion", which consists of Via Montenaploeone, Via Andrea, Via Gesù, Via Borgospesso, Via della Spiga and Corso Venezia. In this luxe fashion district the most prestigious fashion designers offer their creations.


Versace

What we decide to dress our feet in can at times be crucial, not only for our comfort but also for style. This season I am feeling dangerous. I love the daring new heights of the heels, yet I'm also falling for the more odd shoes. It's all in the details.



Iceberg


Etro

Who can resist these whimsical cowhide shoes? I certainly can't. They may be from Etro's Male Fall/Winter collection but even I'm willing to get dressed up in these elegant shoes.


Prada

My strongest weakness is this pair of fierce green Pradas'. J'adore!





Miu Miu


Giorgio Armani

Razor sharp and with the right to be! I'm picturing a total sci-fi shoe moment with these killer shoes.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

You really managed to see a lot! Gorgeous shoes AND photos - as usual :)

2011-08-11 @ 01:39:01
Postat av: Pug Lover

I love love love your pictures of shoes!

2011-08-12 @ 03:10:36
Postat av: Charlotte

What are your favorite go to shoes when traveling the world?

2011-08-12 @ 21:08:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0