Sweet Couture



Yum! I am drooling all over my computer simply by reminiscing over these pictures. No joke, and gathering by the name of the shop, you can quickly tell that I was enchanted. Sometimes when you need a pick me up the most, life will lead you in the right direction.



So what exactly did I snack on? Guilty as I am I had not only one but two wonderful cupcakes. I tried a double chocolate because I simply couldn't resist and a rasberry and coconut concoction.



Truth be told, they were even more delicious than they look!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

temptress...

2011-04-13 @ 19:02:54
Postat av: Pug Lover

those cupcakes look super yummy!!

2011-04-14 @ 06:20:07
Postat av: Charlotte

That is the cutest shop ever :)

Loves it!!

2011-04-14 @ 06:20:35

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0