London Darling

 

Upon landing in London, I was already set on what I wanted to achieve in my short time there. My activities included:

1. Attend a fabulous class at Central Saint Martin's College of Art and Design

(the class was design for burlesque)

2. Return to my favorite store featuring the best luxury chocolates that money can buy. My favorites include their Pink Marc de Champagne Truffles and Cappuccino Truffles.

3. Check out the latest Yohji Yamamoto exhibition at the V & A Museum

4. Buy some fresh shoes to replace my scrappy old converses and several previous love affairs

5. Enjoy my time to the fullest with the people that I love

 

 

Immediatley after touching down in London, I rushed over to the V & A to catch the legendary designer Yohji Yamamoto's exhibition. The designs were amazing, all with a cutting edge precision that was spot on. He couldn't have come from anywhere else than Japan of course. Now there is another amazing book to compliment and add to my already large pile of coffee table books. They're the perfect thing to study when you are lacking in the inspiration department!


 

 

Apart from the impressive collections that are displayed at the V & A, I am also a complete sucker for the breathtaking architecture.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Well. well. well... I do declare London your new fabulous hang out spot. How exciting!

2011-04-12 @ 17:43:34
Postat av: Charlotte

ahh this is all so fabulous!

i want a fabulous life like yours!!



xoxo

2011-04-14 @ 05:40:09
Postat av: Pug Lover

Your pictures are so gorgeous!!

How did your outfits for the trip turn out??

2011-04-14 @ 05:45:19
Postat av: Amalia

How was your class?

Can we see your work? :)

2011-04-14 @ 05:54:53
Postat av: Vouge lover

You´re wrting is so "spot on", funny, interesting and fabulous. Keep going

2011-04-20 @ 10:47:44

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0