Jetting Off to London



As I will be jetting off shortly to London, I have started packing. This can often be the most strenous activity to do before flying. Therefore, I like to keep things simple. Meaning that I always try to travel light.



Essentials are however necessary. I always pack a small bottle of lotion to help me survive the incredibly dry flights.



For some on-flight entertainment I will bring Margaret Atwood's novel The Handmaiden's Tale. Exciting.



As for wardrobe, I'm thinking grey. Some might say dull but I'm thinking sophisticated and understated.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

Oh that's so fabulous!!

What are you going to London for?

2011-04-01 @ 19:52:24
Postat av: Charlotte

Where's your lotion from? It looks really cute

2011-04-01 @ 19:52:58
Postat av: Amalia

I love your Marc Jacobs bag! It's so pretty!

2011-04-01 @ 19:53:28
Postat av: Amalia

You definitely have to post pictures of your fabulous outfits!! I would love to see what you ended up packing :)

2011-04-01 @ 19:54:09
Postat av: Anne

Ohhh, I do declare... you travel in style too!

Have a fabulous week.



<3

2011-04-02 @ 04:23:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0