It's Stephen All The Way



While in London I managed to visit my love Stephen Jones's store. Located in Covent Garden, this fierce millinery shop is worth a visit! After recently receiving the glittering coffee table book featuring his works, I couldn't resist the temptation of taking a sneak peak at the real deal. I would absolutely love to wear the hat to my right, it would be perfect for a garden party spent with the Queen herself.





The area that the shop was located in was darling! With gorgeous, luxury five star hotels around the corner and this adorable little car.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Utterly gorgeous and totally you!



<3

2011-04-20 @ 15:53:30
Postat av: Charlotte

You should totally design your own hats!!

2011-04-23 @ 22:53:13
Postat av: Pug Lover

That car is adorable!!

So you ;)

2011-04-23 @ 22:53:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0