Easter

 

Darlings, I don't think I've ever fully realized the power of Easter decorations after having lived in Asia for so long now. I only first realized how intensively it is celebrated back in the West when in London during my spring break. I am fully on board though, who could resist the beautiful pastels and elaborately fruitful decorations covering the shop windows!

 

 

At Maison Ladurée the fanciful boxes were in rich, soft pink and green pastels. I feasted on a delightful box full of Parisian macaroons in flavors of rasberry, vanilla, cappuccino, and chocolate.

 

 

Even the local taxis were decorated in celebration of Kenzo's 40th anniversary by being covered in fresh summery flowers! Upon seeing one pass me by on the street it couldn't help but brighten up my day. Absolutely loved it!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

That car is adorable!

2011-04-25 @ 19:34:29
Postat av: Charlotte

All those goodies look super yummy!!

I want some :)

2011-04-25 @ 19:35:00
Postat av: Anne

Oh my... I dare say, you really had a feast. What colors, gorgeous!



<3

2011-04-26 @ 04:20:41
Postat av: The Fan Club

Helt underbar pyramid, vilken frukost!

2011-05-01 @ 08:39:57
Postat av: Anne

The best of luck in times of exams!

Graduation coming up soooon...

<3

2011-05-04 @ 07:10:52

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0