Lounge To The Music

 

So as Missy Elliott sang "Music makes you lose control" well with these cd's there's no need. Like the cd's say it's lounge music, my favorite when in the right mood :) I absolutely love the Italian Café cd. It's like an immediate escape to a world far, far away from Beijing. Although I love Beijing at times, there are times when I just need to get away. With this music, I can see myself sitting at a table at a cosy little café with a delicious cappuccino in hand and a fresh blueberry muffin.

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlotte

Sounds so nice to just zone out for a sec with some nice music. mmm my mind is already wandering :)

2010-10-28 @ 07:09:47
Postat av: Pug Lover

Lounge music sounds so chill! I'm going to have to get me some :)

2010-10-28 @ 19:20:06
Postat av: Anne

let's do that this afternoon, shall we?

2010-10-29 @ 04:30:58

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0