Just Another Monday

 

Although it's only Monday there is no way that I'm going to let that get in my way of becoming the uber fabulous fashionista that I'm destined to be. Even a ferocious beast needs to pass high school science. Therefore my Monday night will be spent inside yet again however, this time instead of reading a delicious Japanese magazine it will be my textbook :(

 



Instead of letting the studying get me down, I figured it was time to light some of my extravagant candles and just get jiggy with it. Hopefully my Buddha will give me the power, strength and wisdom to ace my test. Wish me luck!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

ace that test! wish you all the best <3

2010-10-25 @ 16:01:15
Postat av: Charlotte

Your set up is the most adorable ever!! It's super cute :)

2010-10-26 @ 06:40:23
Postat av: Pug Lover

Good luck on the test!!!

2010-10-26 @ 06:40:53
Postat av: Amalia

Lycka till!!!

2010-10-26 @ 06:41:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0