Chocolate & Flowers

 

So I don't know what you darlings like to do on a dark, almost rainy Saturday but I've decided to stay in today. Many think staying in can be very dull, but each time I'm home I try to celebrate, relax, and just enjoy myself. This means curling up under my fluffy Jim Thompson throw and catching up with the latest magazines such as the Japanese fashion magazine So-En which arrived fresh off the boat yesterday :) To keep me company I also have a new box of my favorite Godiva chocolates and some fantasy-like pink roses. What do you like to do when staying in?

 

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

what extravagance... almost decadent, yes?

puss

2010-10-23 @ 10:42:28
Postat av: Charlotte

OMG I'm so jealous!! I want your life!! Those roses are beautiful and the chocolates look so delicious!!



xo

2010-10-23 @ 19:57:13
Postat av: Pug Lover

I'm uber jealous and want to read as fantastic magazines as you!!

2010-10-23 @ 19:58:19
Postat av: Amalia

My gloomy Saturdays are no where near as fabulous as yours. I definitely need to work on that :)

Thanks for the tip!

2010-10-23 @ 19:59:05

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0