A Taste of Dubai

 

 

Like I've said before and like I'll be heard saying again and again, I love getting presents but then again who doesn't! My treat, fashion magazines and tasty snacks fresh from Dubai. How exciting! It's such a thrill exposing oneself to diverse reading as well as taste :)

 

 

At first I was kind of afraid to try Puranmal's Khajoor Barfi. I didn't know what it was, and the picture on the packet was no help at all. It turned out that they were delicious though and super healthy too. Like a miniture power bar packed with almonds, pistachios, cashewnuts and dates. So if you're ever in Dubai, the snacks come with strong support. Yum!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

hey you fellow fashionista... wonder what the fashion will look like in those magazines, must be super exciting

2010-10-25 @ 16:05:14
Postat av: Pug Lover

That looks super cool! I'm so jealous

2010-10-26 @ 06:39:39

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0