A Night Out

 

Apologies for the long hiatus, but now after several busy weeks at school I am finally back. I took a girls night out Friday to help wrap up the week. We went in to town to do some shopping and eat sushi. Yum! We stopped by my favorite developing shopping center The Village North where all of the fabulous labels are at. Lanvin hasn't opened yet but I'm really excited for when it does.


 

While at the other part of The Village, I stopped by and checked out the accessory store O'ggle. It's fully stocked with adorable braclets and necklaces. I'm absolutely positive that you would all would it.

 

 

Here is a picture of the fierce sushi. If I remember correctly it was called Ninja Sushi, because of its sharp appearance.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

as always, beautiful pics and a gorgeous life <3

2010-11-22 @ 12:50:31
Postat av: pug lover

You always have such cool things going on! I love reading your blog! You need to write more :)

2010-11-22 @ 16:59:31
Postat av: Charlotte

Always so fun to read what exciting adventures you're up to. Love the Lanvin store window!! Heard he did a collaboration with H&M ;)

2010-11-23 @ 00:15:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0