In The Bags

 

 

Light and summery, this purple dress stole my heart with the soft natural fabric and the flowers on the top.

 

 

At 'Inside & Living' I found the prettiest box of French Rose Green Tea. Being a tea lover it was a must have. I had a cup this morning and felt super refreshed tasting the mixture of rose and green tea. Yum.

 

 


 

All these fabulous purple clothes are from the hot brand Dranella with the exception of the top which is from Soyaconcept, puchased at the lifestyle store 'Inside & Living'.

 

 

Feeling completely inspired by the new Sex and The City movie (2), a trip to Indiska felt appropriate. Recognizing the ethnic clothes worn in the middle eastern scenes set in Abu Dhabi I fell for this decorated top/ tunic and the dress below.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

I looove the Kusmin Tea box, it's so beautiful!

I want to get one too, especially after you wrote that the tea was so refreshing :)

2010-06-26 @ 22:57:27
Postat av: party princess

OMG!!!!!! I love it. The clothes are soooo fabulous I want them too. I'm going shopping today :) so i'll be sure to stop by.

2010-06-27 @ 14:07:32
Postat av: Soy a Bean

The purple clothes are super nice! Purple is THE new color. Your so on trend! love it keep it up

2010-06-27 @ 14:11:16
Postat av: sarah

The white dress is so summer! I need to get me one of those! :)

2010-06-27 @ 17:04:16

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0