The Presents Keep Coming

 

 

Although it's not yet christmas eve, I have already recieved the vast majority of my presents :) That might sound terrible to those of you who have more traditional ways of celebrating Christmas. Instead of sitting at home singing Christmas carols and drinking hot chocolate I prefer to make my own traditions, celebrating on the beach of some gorgeous resort drinking fruit smoothies and basking under the sun. So, by having celebrated like this for 12 years, I figure why stop now? This winter vacation will be spent in Thailand. Home sweet home. As another one of my presents, I received this increadibly gorgeous lamp from Kartell. It's called a "Bourgie". Baroque inspired with it's elaborate detail but in transparent plastic. Super cool, absolutely love it!!! As you can see I've already cleared a space for it on my desk. It's a perfect fit, so suiting!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

presents, presents and more presents... what did fabulous you do to deserve all those?



<3

2010-12-17 @ 08:14:56
Postat av: ana

that lamp is lovely!

2010-12-17 @ 14:28:51
URL: http://fashionising.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0