Luxury Surrounds Me



With pictures and clothes speaking for themselves, we can all conclude that luxury surrounds me :) Loves it!!! Here you can see my dream dining room at Sirivannavari Maison.



Classy and elegantly sexy are the dresses at the Versace store. Love all of the dresses, the shoes, everything simply perfect. Would love to throw on one of those dresses and shine at a stylish cocktail party! Anyone looking for a plus one?





Store: Asaya



Soft and undoubtedly serene. So, so beautiful. Not only stylish but it also looks super comfortable.


Store: Code 10





Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Hey gorgeous! I love the pink dress too. Maybe something for you to get inspired by?

2010-12-28 @ 15:56:41
Postat av: Pug Lover

The pink dress looks really sleek. Can you make me one :)

2011-01-02 @ 12:03:44
Postat av: Charlotte

Those store windows are so fabulous. I'm super jealous

2011-01-07 @ 11:12:48
Postat av: angie

Yeah I just love the colors!

2011-01-30 @ 12:19:20
URL: http://stylings.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0