Drowning in Luxury

 

Immediately upon walking through the large doors I was greeted by my favorite just out of reach lux stores. Salivating at the sight of the beautiful shop windows I managed to make my rounds through the stores. Chanel's windows were Christmas themed with delicate white paper trees everywhere within sight- perhaps something I should try myself for next Christmas :)

 

 

J'adore Dior! Ahhh what beauty, so, so, classy! Who couldn't help but feel like a true princess looking like that? Oh dear fairy god mother where are you? This look would have been totally perfect for Madame Audrey Hepburn in the film Breakfast at Tiffany's don't you all agree?


 

 

This adorable scene was at Hermès. I just can't resist those tiny cute tables! Where can I get myself one or two of those, hmmmm? On the topic of love have you noticed the wallpaper in the background? Très chic!!!!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Pug Lover

I love the bag in the LV window :)

2010-12-27 @ 05:03:51
Postat av: Amalia

The Chanel Christmas trees are super pretty!!

2010-12-27 @ 05:05:08
Postat av: Pug Lover

The Dior window totally remind me of Wisteria Lane and Desperate Housewives

2010-12-27 @ 05:08:53

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0