Dinner At Pinotage

 

Hello sweethearts! As the year is finally beginning to wrap up with school and the homework piles decreasing, there has been a bit more time to both sleep and do things that I usually don't have time for during weekdays. Just a few hours ago I enjoyed a scrumptious meal at Lane Bridge's restaurant Pinotage. Even though we are suffering from a hardcore winter, I was still craving salad. Yum, so I indulged myself with chicken salad and some warm rose tea. It's so important to keep warm during these freezing times! Don't want to risk getting sick so close to the Christmas holiday.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Looks so delicious! Glad you found the time.Is the chicken grilled and what was the sauce? Sorry, but I thought I'd get inspired...

<3

2010-12-16 @ 05:24:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0