Book Shopping



Yesterday was jam packed! I made time to stop by Paragon shopping center to have one last peek at all of the wonderful things available before dashing off on a road trip to the beach for a week. Although I have plenty of books that I have to read, I went looking for something more fun and lighthearted to read while basking in the sun. I found 'The Overnight Socialite' by Bridie Clark and 'Death in the Clouds' by the magnificent mystery writer Agartha Christie. I'm super excited to read them!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Please review when you're done reading. I truly enjoy reading what you write.

2010-12-28 @ 16:10:22
Postat av: Pug Lover

I love mysteries! Let me know how the Agartha Christie book is :)

2011-01-07 @ 14:07:57
Postat av: Charlotte

How's 'The Overnight Socialite'?

2011-01-07 @ 14:09:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0