Adventure Land

 

Boy oh boy have I been busy today! Although enjoying a nice slow morning eating breakfast and updating myself with the latest news, I found myself spending almost the entire day at the shopping center Emporium. I simply couldn't resist stopping to pose by the super cute Christmas decorations outside the mall. I'm guessing that the decorations had a bit of a fantasy/adventure land theme with the Alice in Wonderland rabbit and the gorgeous Cinderella carriage below. I loved it!


 

Greeting my many dedicated and truly loyal fans was a blast! It's hard not to get carried away when in a carriage lol. It's wonderfully hilarious moments like these that are hard to forget.

 

 

Even the inside was tremendously decorated with glitter and lights. Glamfab!

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

love your dress! label? By Linnea? wouldn't surprise me, you've got a wicked sense of style.



puss

2010-12-27 @ 06:17:59
Postat av: Anne

Where is the dress from? Got to love it.

2010-12-27 @ 06:18:59

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0