Central Saint Martins

 

During my time in London, my days were not spent walking the urban streetmarkets or checking out the sights but instead they were spent in a small bright classroom on the top floor of Central Saint Martins College of Art and Design. Having participated in two of their summer courses for 16 to 18 year olds last summer, I wanted to relive the experience again. Last summer I attended Fashion Styling and Making Fashion. I absolutely loved the experience, therefore signing up to the two week course Fashion Sketchbook. As Central Saint Martins currently has several small buildings located around London, I wanted to try out a different location from my previous year and this time at Back Hill. And boy am I glad, as it proved to be truly fantastic! The two weeks were spent working off a theme, learning important information about fashion illustration, as well as the industry itself, all while building our sketchbooks with our own fashion illustrations.

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Charlotte

omg that sounds amazing!!!

I want to see what you did. Can you post some of your work?

2010-08-12 @ 14:18:33
Postat av: Anonym

I'm super jealous and wish I could go to Central St. Martin's. It's such a good school!! Lucky you!!

2010-08-12 @ 14:19:48
Postat av: Pug Lover

Wish you would post more from your summer! I'm so interested in hearing what you've been up to :)



xo

2010-08-14 @ 07:48:01
Postat av: Anne

Hey!

What are you wearing to class?

2010-08-17 @ 05:36:38
Postat av: Anonym

Hellooo! Where did you go? Can you write some more posts?

2010-09-01 @ 08:56:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0