An Afternoon at Bond Street

 

For those of you who have yet to experience the wonders of Bond Street London and might not even know what it is, I thought I'd give you all a glimpse of my favorite London Street- Bond Street. It is one of the most fashionable shopping streets in all of London with some of the biggest names and brands having stores on it. Stocking high end brands like Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Hermès, Cartier, Chopard, Bally, Mulberry, Alexander McQueen, Chanel and so so many more.


Gucci

 

 

 

Bond Street also happens to have my favorite chocolate boutique there, Charbonnel et Walker. The truffles are absolutely divine and they come in gorgeous boxes which I like to create displays with in my room. From personal experience I can truly say that the Pink Marc De Champagne Truffles, and the Dusted Strawberry Truffles are spectacularly scrumptious!

 

 

The displays you can create if you are a chocolate lover with something as simple as a chocolate box can add a lot of personality to your room, desk, or even bathroom. I have them displayed in all of those places and think it looks really cute and unexpected yet blends right in. What do you think? Something you might want to try?

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anne

Gorgeous picture. Looks like you had an amazing time! Love your display.

2010-08-01 @ 12:58:53
Postat av: Beetle

Next chocolate box i'm eating is totally going on display :)

2010-08-01 @ 14:14:16
Postat av: P!nk2#@

what you did looks wonderful!!!! those wedding gowns are super pretty, you really take great photos!!!!

2010-08-01 @ 14:16:30
Postat av: Pug Lover

I love the wedding dresses! They're so pretty :)

Can you sew one for meeee :)



xo

2010-08-01 @ 15:59:06
Postat av: Charlotte

The beads next to your chocolate box are so beautiful. Where did you find them? I want some too ;)

2010-08-01 @ 16:01:03
Postat av: Raul boy

Yum truffles are my favorite!!!!!!

sooooooo good!

2010-08-01 @ 16:31:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0